I am excited to share Crystal Paine’s 21 Days to a More Disciplined Life

It is my intention to give you an honest and forthright review on this book, this is my own personal opinion. 🙂

It is hard for me to even begin to explain how excited I was to find out that Crystal was putting this blog series into an EBook form.  I hadn’t been able to keep up with the day to day posts and it really discouraged me not to be a part of the group.  It was no ones fault but my own. I was the one that didn’t get on the website daily and participate.  I want to be clear on that. Crystal was encouraging and wonderful but in the end, she couldn’t physically push me in a computer chair and then push me out to complete my assignment.  So that is why when the word came out that it was going to be published in ebook form, I was on the bandwagon with all fours!  I was going to do it and do it whole heartedly this time… or, so I thought.

The truth and reality is, THIS is why I need to follow along with the book. I have no self- discipline.  But that is why the book was written.  Hello! It is to get ourselves organized and discipline, one step at a time.  Literally, she has days and steps written out that are convenient and easy to follow.

This is a 3 week journey and I barely got in 5 days.  What was accomplished in those 5 days? I can’t really tell you but what I followed all the steps except for the Mega project (No, you’ll have to read the book to find out what I mean there! ;))   Having the daily steps kept me focusing DAILY on what to do and what to accomplish and what my goals were.    By the way, my hubby noticed I was trying to make a change in myself, for the better, and that’s with him not even know I was doing this project.

What I love about Crystal’s writing is that she is very encouraging but not afraid to challenge us.  We want change! But, we aren’t going to get that with lists and ideas or words of encouragement.  We need actually do something and I always feel motivated to actually do something, rather than just make a list for my life, when I read Crystal’s books.   That is a honest truth.

Right now, this book is on special introductory price of just 99cents! However, Crystal in her generosity, is giving 5 Sodbuster readers a free copy of her book! The first 5 to respond will receive a free copy.
I have given away all available copies.  Please do not hesitate to take advantage of this great price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂

