Tags

I have a $10 catalina for Kmart that I wanted to use, and seeing that they have another $10 catalina deal going on as well as a $4 catalina this week… well, I just had to make a trip.

Double Coupon Deals

Kmart has a few rules for double coupon events. Make sure you understand them before you try to shop it!

    • You must reach $25 in grocery and drugstore merchandise (before coupons)
    • You must have a Shop Your Way Rewards Card (give to cashier first, before you scan any items or coupons)
    • Scan all items before scanning any coupons, to be sure you get to $25
    • Kmart will double manufacturer’s coupons up to $1
    • Limit of 5 coupons doubled per day
    • No cash back or credit given (no overage)
    • Limit of 4 of the same items
    • Excludes B1G1 Free Offers
    • This promotion is NATIONAL, see Kmart Coupon Center for more details.

(Thank you Fabulessly Frugal)

So this is what I did, Kmart promotions are in their ad
Buy 1 bacon $1.99 and buy 1 Tropicana Orange Juice $2.88 get 1 dozen eggs free
Free Betty Crocker Cake Mix wyb $25 worth (look for monthly savings booklet at front of store, possibly by the help desk counter)
4 Soft Scrub Total Cleaners 2/$6 = 4/$12
4 Right Guard deodorant 2/$6 = 4/$12
2 Purex cleaners 2/$5 (ftr, these were not shelf advertised at my Kmart but they are in the ad in case you are a bit confused as I was)
1 Renuitz fresheners $1
I used (IN THIS COUPON ORDER) 4 Soft Scrub $1/1 coupons from RP 3/11
2 Purex $1/1 coupons from RP 3/11 (only the first one doubled since at that point I had reached my limit of 5 double coupons)
2  $2/2 Right Guard Coupon
and my $10 catalina coupon from last week.
Spent $9.87 + tax (Thank you Kelloggs for my gift card from buying cereal!)
Earned another $10 catalina from Spring cleaning and $4 catalina from Right Guard.

That was fun!

