I scored big time at our local thrift shop this week.

Book 1 and 2 of Nancy Drew .50 ea. ( normally see these at $1-$2 ea. lately)
3 Flat Stanley books .50 ea.
2 Boxcar Children at .50 ea.
1 Renaissance Activity book at $1
1 My First Ballet Book (for my ballet loving daughter) $1
1 very good condition diaper bag $1 (saw these at Wally world for $20!)
1 bag of clothing $5 ($5 bag of clothes sale! Woot!)
included was a new shirt for Stephen (of course it had a ball so he put it on right away.  😛 Gotta wash it son!)
1 Brand new Maternity Jeans size XL (nope they didnt fit darn it! I must be really long in an area cause if I squat they are half off my backside. :P)
3 jeans for my sisters
2 fancier dresses for Euphemia for church/dress up
baby clothes for a girl (baby shower gifts)
1 Revlon Nail Polish holder .50 (saved for my sister’s birthday.)
3 bead bracelets for Emma for dress up .25

Grand total- $11.75 and a punch towards my free $10 in merchandise when you buy $10 or more in a shopping trip.

😀

