Tags

, ,

~If you would tell me the heart of a man, tell me not what he reads but what he rereads.~ Francois Mauriac

January-  Organized Simplicity by Tsh Oxenreider
February-
Professionalizing Motherhood by Jill Savage
March- 
the Passion of Jesus Christ by John Piper
April-
Letters to a Diminished Church and Are Women Human? By Dorothy Sayers
May-
The Well Educated Mind- Susan Bauer
June- 
A Life well Lived- Charles Swindoll
July-
Schoolproof- Mary Pride
August-
Catherine the Great by Henri Troyat
September- 
A Chance to Die- Amy Carmichael
October- Depression:
A Stubborn Darkness by Edward T Welch
November-
St Augustine’s Confessions
December-
I’m taking this month off to play catchup on whatever books didnt get finished.

I’ll try to share my thoughts and review on each book as I finish them. 

