Yesterday we did a quick Walgreens and Rite Aid trip.    I couldnt get everything I wanted too at Walgreens but I was ok with what I did get… everything came to $11OOP (gasp) since I wasnt very well organized, but I recieved $17 in RR and started breathing ok again.  Even the checkout lady was like, “Hmmm its not low enough for you”.  You know then that the two week break was too long. LOL

breakdown:
Starch $1
Scotch Brite $3.99 get $1RR
8 pencils 8/$1 in ad coupon
Rousel Stoves Chocolate 6 (two were inhaled in the car) 29c each
(the last) 4 sinex $5 (recieve $10RR when you buy $20 worth) used 3 $4/1 and 1 $1.50/1 Vicks coupon
Arnicare $5.99 (I didnt use this coupon, didnt know they had one but you can lower your OOP using this coupon
http://www.arnicare.com/files/subpage/Arnicare_Coupon_ex093009.pdf  )
used $5RR, 2 $2.50RR and
total was $9.22 without tax

Saved $45.01 on just this one transaction.

 

 

Rite Aid-
not pictures are 4 FREE STayFree that I got.  On sale for BOGO and used a BOGO coupon from 1/9SS
But I saw that they had THESE diapers on sale for $5.99 (with 20% wellness $4.79)
I used 4 $2 MFC and 1 $2.50 MFC and got all five for $13.45 making them $2.69 each!  SAWEET!

 

 

We had a very blessed vacation and I’ll write a seperate post on that just as soon as I can.

Its good to be home though.

