This week I just did some family shopping.  I know I always do LOL but I wasnt focused on getting lots of RR’s or getting as much as I could for as little as I could.  But just getting basics.   I’ll do my “Big” shopping on Black Friday.

RR’s used,  3 $5RR and 1 $2RR.  “OOP” paid- $6.85+ tax (I used my gift card) and $7RR recieved.

Purchased 6 KleenX @ .79 w/ WAG Coupon
used 2 $0.50/3 from 11/7 SS
(Recieved $3RR) like paying .74/6

1 Colgate Total $3.49
(coupon you can use $1/1 Pro clinical coupon.   WP changed again and I can get the linky thing to work again 😛

http://www.colgateproclinical.com/registration)

4 Harvest Select Soups .99/1
Used 2 $1/2 MFC printable
http://www.campbellsoup.com/select.aspx

2 -15ft extention cords $3.99 BOGO

1 Huggie Diapers $8.99
used $2MFC  from 11/7? SS

2 John Frieda de-tanglers.  $3.27 SALE
used $2/1 from John Freda website.

Well, there you have it!  I ended up with $2.50 from the toothpaste.  $2 from Huggies and $3 from KleenX

SO I got all of that for free! 🙂

