Tags

Wow! I am just so excited! I am getting to host a wonderful giveaway!

CSN Store/Website is offering a $35 gift certificate to 1 Sodbuster reader!


I recently made a purchase through CSN website and was so pleased at how easy it was to find what I wanted and the wide range of stock available.Β  Seriously, I could almost just go and do my Christmas shopping there.

Within 4 days my item has been shipped and I have been notified of everything up to date. πŸ™‚

CSN offers a wide range of items.Β  I can find cookwares, adorable children’s backpacks , Children’s toys (think Christmas!), Furniture, patio, home improvement and so so much more!

Ok, can I just say I am so excited to be involved in this?Β  But this gift certificate is for YOU!Β  So post away!Β  Share with your friends (and earn an extra entry!)

1.Β  Most important entry; enter, and leave some sort of way to contact you.
2.Β  Additional entry,Β  Share this giveaway with someone else.
3.Β  For fun, tell me what you would get with your certificate.Β Β  This is yet another additional entry.

OK! Post away! Share! Grab a cup of coffee and window shop! Who knows? You just might get your wish!

Drawing will begin on November 15th!Β  Get your entry’s in!

 

 

