I got behind here!  OOPS!  I didnt do my weekly Walgreens/Rite Aid posts.  I need to get on the ball about that.

I always recommend checking out-

Striving to be a Faithful Steward, for Rite Aid & CVS  Senarios
Keeping The Kingdom First~ She has a linkup for different bloggers that is very useful for me too.

Day 3 on my 30 days of thankfulness.

I am so thankful for my wonderful husband. Through dark days and all he struggles through, he still works hard at being a wonderful husband, provider and daddy. ♥

(Picture compliments of my beautiful sister, Braelyn and her photography career. She is just amazing.

 

 

~ Day 4 on 30 Days of Thankfulness~

I am so thankful for my Church family, for my Pastor and for the Good Book preaching. 🙂

 

Day 5~ 30 Days of Thankfulness~

I am so thankful for my 2 year old son, Stephen!  2 years ago today (11/5/08) my handsome lil man was born.  What a joy it has been.

Hours old.

Now 2010 .  2Yrs.

 

~ Day 6 of 30 Days of Thanksgiving~

I am so thankful for for our Religious freedom that we have in America.


What are YOU thankful for?

