Hello out there!  If you are still here. 😉   After my whole Vlog on Time management,  I think God took sometime to remind me to implement what I was saying.  Needless to say, my life has been chaotic these past few weeks.

My daughter’s third birthday is coming up and it reminded me that I am just missing some time with my children so I have been devoting more time to that as well as couponing and keeping care of our home.

I recently started re-reading “A Wife After God’s Own Heart” by Elizabeth George (one of my favorite authoresses) and it has been an eye opener for me right now because I am just jumping from here to there and while I can seem to have a calm spirit or boundless energy (those who know me well can snicker and snort right about now);  I really wasnt putting what good energy I have in my family.  My investment in time so was mismanaged and I am trying to get back on track.

My Walgreens and Rite Aid posts coming soon, as well as some other exciting updates!

