Tags

Sc-07 sketch was pretty simple.   Mine didnt end up quite like I pictured it but I think I still like it.

Items used:
Brown polka dot ribbon from Walmart
Stampin’ Up Sweet Pea Designer paper
Natural Tone card stock from Stampin’ Up (don’t have the wrapping anymore)
Close to Cocoa ink
Summer by the Sea Stampin’ Up set.
Crayola Coloring pencils
I also used 2 punches for the words.  The words are from the Pansy Kit that Stampin’ up did. 🙂

Sc-08 was a bit more fun and oh so me.  I love butterflies.  Anyway the Pansy card is an added bonus but not part of the challenge.

OK-  SC-08 Sketch
Stamp sets used- Stampin Up Butterfly Accent and Stampin’ Up Pansy Words (need to get some more word options here) and Wings of Friendship
Inks used- Pixie Pink and Pale Plum
Paper- Stampin Up Natural cardstock.  Again, I only have one stack and I dont have the information that lets me know which one it is. 😛
Accessories- Brads!  Love those brads. 😀

