(photo by my great friend Dell)

Christmas is coming… the wallet is not fat.    OK so it doesnt rhyme.  Look what you gave me to work with?

Now that all the school supplies are on sale right now (homeschool mom’s, take advantage of the teacher offer!)
its a great time too to think about Christmas ideas.   Here are some good ways to put those markers/crayons to good Christmas ideas. 

Skip to my Lou teachers you have to make a crayon/marker apron holder  She also teaches how do make a more boyish version, which is the one I would use for everyone.  Make one for the family with some coloring books.  Voila.

But for the older girls~ Something more like this might be more special.  Staples has their 0.01 paper on sale this week so this would make it perfect idea/ frugal way.   There are countless youtube tutorials.  

I’ll have to continue this cause I am out of time for today. 🙂

