shopper-md.jpg picture by CNeipp

Rite Aid- 6 transactions. $22OOP (someone forgot their gift card 😛 + My UpRewards didnt print out today.  Yesterday it did for one transaction. Weird.  I saw Coupon Teacher had the same problem. 😦  So that also messed up my scenarios by $7 )

100_8275.jpg picture by CNeipp
100_8280.jpg picture by CNeipp

Will recieve $30 back in  rebates and Gift Cards.

Walgreens- $5.22 OOP  $5RR to start next week with.

100_8274.jpg picture by CNeipp
Albertson’s Double Coupon Event.  3 Transaction later.  .98OOP for gum (that actually, I never got home with it, oops) because I had a negative balance.

100_8273.jpg picture by CNeipp

 Earlier during the week I went to Albertsons again to get these chips for .75 a bag.  Cheapest I have ever seen w/ $1.50/2 Mission Coupon.   The Kraft Dressing is the only kind we use  and after coupons they were $5 for all 6 + I got a $3Catalina for my next purchase.  😀

100_8262.jpg image by CNeipp
