Tags

 

Over at Red PLum they have some fantastic coupons.  I found $1/1 Garnier shampoo/ conditioner/ or treatment. Doesnt expire til 5/12.  Should make for some very inexpensive shampoo on sale!

I also saw Seventh Generation Coupons $1/1 cleaner or detergent.   Pair this up with a sale and their $5 Rebate wyb3 items you can get some very inexpensive- free Seventh Generation items! I love Seventh Generation as previously stated.  I cant wait to grab some fantastic deals. 😀

I hope you got a chance to printg their rebate before their print limit was reached.  😦

 

Theree are some other coupons also at coupons.com

$1/1 Pepperridge Farm Cookies
$1.50/1 TGIF Snacks (reportedly free this week at Walgreens)
.75/2 Pillsbury (remember the Catalina deal going on?)
$1/1 Yoplait packs (free- inexpensive yogurt)
$2/1 DVD’s
$3/1 Huggies
$2/2 Right Guard
$1/1 Sunsilk SHampoo

