Tags

, , , ,

 Not too many freebies but here is a good run down of “stuff” very inexpensive.

Staples
Our own town didnt come out with an ad this week, much to everyone’s surprise.  But, according to this source, these are some of this weeks Staples deals.

  • Zebra Z Grip retractcable ballpoint pens medium black 7 pk
  • Pilot Frixion assorted bighlighter, 3/pk
  • Staples Stickies 1 1/2″ x 2″ notes yellow, 12/pack
  • OOPS! Sidewinder correction tape 2/pk
  • Scotch Magic Tape 3/4″ x 675″
  • Hammermill Copy Plus copy paper, 500 sheet reams, (Submit for $4 Easy Rebate)
  • Staples Photo Plus 4″ x 6″ paper 60/pk (Submit for $8.99 Easy Rebate)
  •  

    Kmart
    Post Cereal $2
    Use $2/1 coupon
    here
    = FREE

    Glade Candles- 2/$5 (here they are $2.99)
    Use $3/2 coupon
    oop $2 (or $3)
    Recieve a $3 catalina.
    This is a rolling deal so you can use the Catalina and do it again and still recieve another $3 voucher.
    Do it twice and submit for the $5
    Johnson and Johnson Rebate for a money make!

    Dont forget to sign up for Kmart’s Rewards Program.   I have only made a few shopping trips there since signing up but each time I have recieved a “ticket” for a free item!  So far I have recieved, a travel size Secret Deodrant,  Asprin, Dental Floss, Lotion, and nail polish remover.   And I have $.60 in bonus rewards.

    Walgreens
    Buy 2 Pert Plus shampoo’s $2/5
    Use 2 $1.50 coupons from the 1/24 SS insert
    Pay $2oop
    REcieve $2RR = FREE

    SURE Deodrant $1.50 w/ in ad coupon
    Stack with $1.50 SS 1/24 coupon
    = FREE

     

    Rite Aid
    Striving To Be Simple has cooked up some nice low oop scenarios.  I dont see anything free.  But I do plan on getting the Air Bourne and the Toms of Maine Toothpaste. 😀

    Walmart
    Our Walmart doesnt have these prices so these dont end up free but I am sure some of you do.  Have at it.
    Walmart Deals

    Here are some sign-up freebies.
    Vintage Paper Dolls
    GLUTEN FREE- Free samples and products! Woot!

     

    Another thing I have done and have already recieved a free bowl of oatmeal next time I go, is sign up at Starbucks.com with my gift card(s).  Instead of using a bank card/cash for starbucks coffee.  I put it all on a gift card and that
    A) Limits me to a certain amount a month
    B) lets me have free stuff!
    C) Makes me do the good/real stuff rather than a cheap subsitute. 😉  Ok, so that last one I am just kidding.
    D) I have my gc on my key chain so if I am in Albertsons (where I get my SB coffee) I dont have to “shop”,  I only have the GC on me and I am not tempted.  Woo hoo.
    But if you have any gift cards left over from birthday’s Christmas, etc.  Register them.  I saved all my cards from last year cause I wanted to do a project.  Not sure if it’ll work but according to their policy site they are included.  Woot.  I can also get free wi-fi time.   Whatever that means.  I think you have to have a laptop to do that? 

