Tags

, ,

 Outside my window…  the crickets are singing my babies a lullabye… the town is hushed.

I am thinking… that I really should be sewing instead of doing this.

From the learning rooms… I have learned that I dont like to teach and I am not a consistent person.

I am thankful for… Chiropractic care.

From the kitchen… I made yogurt per Chas’ tutorial

I am wearing … My favorite denim skirt from the thrift store and a white GAP tank, also from the thrift store (gotta share that frugality in me. ;))

I am reading… Beverly Lewis’ The Covenant… I have such a hard time reading her. But I still enjoy her. Weird.

I am hoping… That my fingers will be swift to finish all these orders soon.

I am creating… tons of aprons, nightgowns and dresses galore from my etsy store.

I am praying… Wisdom beyond measure, patience for every moment, and peace that only God can bring.

Around the house… I just finished picking up all the children’s toys. (hey shouldnt they have done that?) and I am cleaning up my sewing mess.

One of my favorite things… A flower given with a smile. A baby’s giggle.  A son that takes his first steps and claps at himself.

A few plans for the rest of the week… I get to take care of M this whole week. 🙂 I also hope to finish up a couple orders.

A picture to share…  Our little sodbuster on the Prairie

