Tags

 Outside my Window-
David cleaning a new vaccum and Emma playing in the wagon.

I am thinking…
That Stephen really likes noise makers.

From the learning rooms…
We are learning how windmills work.

I am thankful for…
Beautiful Summer days that allow fresh air and exercise.

From the kitchen…
Gluten Free Quiche is ready to be made.

I am wearing …
A Summer plaid button down dress.  Very feminine.  David loves it. 😉

I am reading…
Lies Women Believe by Nancy Leigh DeMoss and TRYING to get through a Debbie Macomber book.

I am hoping…
To get some sewing time in today.

I am creating…
New outfits for the kidlets.  Froggies.  Dell would like that. 😉

I am praying…
For healing to those that need the Great Physician,  Strength for the weak,  and grace for the sinner.

Around the house…
I am trying to acomplish a clean livingroom.

One of my favorite things…
Watching my husband give a good hearty laugh.

A few plans for the rest of the week…
Family walk,  Birthday dinner for Daddy, Nice bike ride.

A picture to share…
Our favorite pastime around here…

