Valentines is coming!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love is in the air, so, this month I am offering a girlie set of burp cloths.  They are handmade by me (of course) from the most cutest flannel ever! Its unique shape offers a nice lay-over-the-shoulder look and feel.  If you cant use them, they make excellent baby shower  gifts.   The edges are hand stitched and its just darling!  I have used them with both of my children.  My husband asked me to make some plain ones (rectangle as aposed to my shapley ones) and then hated them.   There is  a set of five.  I’ll pay shipping.

 

 Valentine is also a season to make lovely cookies.   The cleanup shouldnt be a drag, so I’m also putting in these two dishcloths. 

 All you have to do is enter! Winers to be anounced Next monday.   Happy Valentines Day!

