Tags

WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE?  No.

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED? I plead the 5th.

DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING?  I like it, I don’t love it. But i know what I’m writting…most of the time anyways. 😉

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT? Turkey or roast beef

DO YOU HAVE KIDS? Nope, I do have 1 child.  Sorry. Joke.  When your hubby grows up with goats you never say, Kids, if you mean children. You say child. ROFLOL! Had to do that for dh.  But I have a 1 year old daughter and another one almost here.

IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU?  Ummm. I like Adrienne’s answer here. 

DO YOU USE SARCASM A LOT?  What? Like you dont?

DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS? yes

WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP?  Ask me on a good day. Right now breakfast still isn’t sitting too well with me.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL?  Cold? Hot?  I like oatmeal Mamacita’s way. I like Wheatena, and I like granola.

DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF? Sometimes.

DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG? Physically, somewhat, emotionally, no.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM? Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough, although Baskin Robbins has this new flavor that is to die for, German Chocolate Cake (extra coconut please!)

WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE? Manners

RED OR PINK? Pink

WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF? Sin or laziness.

WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST? Grandma

WHAT COLOR SHOES ARE YOU WEARING? barefoot. The shoes God made! 😀

WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE? Eggs on toast with spinach and cream cheese

WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW? Silence

IF YOU WHERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE?  Green

FAVORITE SMELLS? Rain, fresh air, alysum, PW food

WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE? Jenna

FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH?  BLECH! BLECH! BLECH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hate sports.

HAIR COLOR? brown

EYE COLOR? brown

DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS? Nope

FAVORITE FOOD?  Chinese

SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS?  Define Scary. I love Charlie Chan’s but I also love Jane Austen.

LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED? 7 Brides for Seven Brothers

WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING? White with pink rosebuds

SUMMER OR WINTER? Winter outdoors and atmosphere, Summer days indoors.

HUGS OR KISSES? I am assuming you mean chocolate, Kisses. Don’t hugs have white chocolate? Can’t stand white chocolate.

FAVORITE DESSERT? Cheesecake

WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW? Umm.. I have 5 going.  Taking Charge of your Fertility, Candle in the darkness by Lynn Austin, Walking Drum by Louis L Amour, and Love to Dare (the journal from Fireproof)

WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD? boring black

WHAT DID YOU WATCH ON TV LAST NIGHT? Don’t have TV

FAVORITE SOUND? waterfall

ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES? Who? 😉

WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME??? Louisiana

DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT?  Um, I sew. Nothing speical about that though.

WHERE WERE YOU BORN? Here

I Tag;
Chautona, Dell, Bethgem, and Amy

