Tags

,

 A Little Gardening update-

What’s left of our fall/winter garden. 

 Parsely, Basil, and what’s left of the tomato plants.  We have had some serious eating tomato worms this fall.   😛

 What’s left of the radish row (right), Green beans (center), and lettuce with a few weeds (right)

 Thriving pomegrante bush.

 One lone African daisy.

 Alyssum, the marigold finally gave up the ghost.  Alysum do so well out here.

 This was probably our best flower investment.  We have had it three years and it keeps coming back year after year.  I can’t even remember the name of it now.  It’s one of dh favorites… Emma loves it too.  She plays, “He loves me, he loves me not” with its dainty petals.

 Our little Tumblina is growing too.  As much as she dare tries anyway. LOL.  She’s still a little peanut. But it makes carrying her easy. 

I hope to have that long promised blog contest soon! I am still finishing up the item that will be contested off.  Do I have you in suspense now? 😀

Stay tuned. I’m trying to be more on the ball about this. Life just happens, you know?

