Tags

, , ,

 I am going to try something for the month of August but I’ll start Monday since I like starting fresh on Mondays after a Day of Worship with our Lord.

So here is the thing; I am going to have certain days for specific things, for example;
A friend and I (Beccastoggs.com) are going to have Maidin’ Monday.  We have a challenge every monday to get our butlers (or in the case our maidin’s) kicked into gear for some of the things that need to be done, ie vaccuming, deep cleaning and whatnot.  Tuesdays maybe I’ll have it dedicated to gardening. And so on. 

I am very excited about this because A) I am hoping it’ll help me be more consistent with my blog, bring new readers in, teach what I know to those that want to learn about certian things, and so forth.

Now where does the blog contest come in? Well! AT the end of August I am hoping that people will comment on if they liked the blog, what they learned or didn’t learn, what they didn’t like, if they will come more because of that, basically GIVE FEEDBACK!!! Yay! Winner will recieve something, I have a whole month to come up with something extrodinary GREAT! Maybe I’ll choose seven winners. One for each day.  So share this blog with your friends and increase you chances of winning. Tell me who recommend you, and if you recommended anyone.  I love feedback.

So, I am off for the weekend. And I’ll see you all Monday!

 

Wash on Monday
Iron on Tuesday
Mend on Wednesday
Churn on Thursday
Clean on Friday
Bake on Saturday
Rest on Sunday

