Tags

, ,

 I’ll tear down in my next blog entry but before I do that I decided to post something how I would love to share MY american dream.  We all heard what the american dream is, whatever you don’t have.  So here we go… I would have…

Chickens! I have always longed for chickens…

 David and I have talked about having 1 dozen.  Why so many? Well we would use atleast 4 eggs a day.  Then there is my in-laws to concider, my parents, and a few extra to sell (eggs I mean) $$ to help with the chicken feed.  I already have a few of them named, Flopsy, Mopsy, and Mrs. Bennett 

Then of course we would have the goats…
And no names like Sugar, buttermilk, and that, NO NO, we must have, Cheesecake, and cream cheese.

Then I must give hubby his horse. 

Then we will move on to the farm land… and idea herb garden PATCH (not the complete thing mind you.. )

  Patch of garden…

And then, the front porch, to sit and talk in the evening over a glass of lemonade.  To watch the children play as you sit and do a bit of needlework…

I am not even going to begin on the inside… It’s what’s on the outside that counts right?

