Oh the weather outside is frightful… but the tea is so delightful…and since we’ve no place to go, let me sew… let me sew… let me sew…

Ok, so on today’s list of projects we have

2 girls flannel nightgowns (made with adorable fairy prints)

2 rodeo jumpers

1 gingham nursing dress for mama

1 matching gingham shirt for papa

6 doll dress outfits to make (birthday)

1 quillow for my adorable sister Andra for her birthday. (http://www.cottageprimrose.com/hksales/prairie8.JPG)

Oh and I still need to finish my poor midwife’s nursing jacket.

For today’s good news, (We need some about now!) I have done enough sewing so that we have our assistant midwife bill all paid for! YAY! This is such great news because we thought we would have to pull from the emergency black box fund in order to pay for her cause I wasnt getting enough sewing done quickly enough. But should we really have doubted the Lord’s goodness to us? This is the day the Lord has made, we will be glad and rejoice in it. Remind me of this when our mortage payment of almost $500 comes around next month.
